Download Watch Live Online Software
Live Streaming TV PC Channel Online
Live online TV channel only available for registered members

Thursday, January 20, 2011

Salary Problem, Ronaldo Still the Highest

You have to sign up to watch TV online
Download TV PC Software to watch live broadcast online

From the results of a study done, a Belgian sports magazine, Sports Foot, released a list of 20 players who have salaries of professional football with the highest value on earth. The result, not much different from what was released Futebol Finance-renowned marketing agency in Portugal, in February 2010 and then that puts Real Madrid star, Cristiano Ronaldo, the footballer with the largest salary (Read: Ronaldo Highest Salary on Earth).

By getting an income of 12 million euros per year, CR7 set aside a former colleague at Manchester United, Wayne Rooney. After signing his new contract at Old Trafford, Rooney revenues ballooned to 11.5 million euros per season or greater than 500 thousand euros received by Barcelona star who recently was awarded the Ballon Dor, Lionel Messi. Rada surprising that, from a list of 20 players with the highest salary, not on behalf of Inter Milan playmaker Wesley Sneijder.

Here's 20 highest-paid footballer (per year) Foot Sport version.

1. Cristiano Ronaldo, Real Madrid, 12 million euros.

2. Wayne Rooney, Manchester United, 11.5 million euros

3. Lionel Messi, Barcelona, 11 million euros

4. Youre Yaya, Manchester City, 10.8 million euros

5. Samuel Etoo, Inter Milan, 10.5 million euros

6. Bastian Schweinsteiger, Bayern Munich, 9.7 million euros

7. Zlatan Ibrahimovic, AC Milan, 9 million euros

8. Kaka, Real Madrid, 9 million euros

9. John Terry, Chelsea, 9 million euros

10. Emmanuel Adebayor, Manchester City, 8.4 million euros

11. Franck Ribery, Bayern Munich, 8 million euros

12. Fernando Torres, Liverpool, 7.8 million euros

13. Steven Gerrard, Liverpool, 7.8 million euros

14. Carlos Tevez, Manchester City, 7.6 million euros

15. Frank Lampard, Chelsea, 7.5 million euros

16. Xavi Hernandez, Barcelona, 7.5 million euros

17. Andres Iniesta, Barcelona, 7 million euros

18. Didier Drogba, Chelsea, 6.5 million euros

19. Rio Ferdinand, Manchester United, 6.5 million euros

20. Andrea Pirlo, AC Milan, 6 million euros.